Executive Members

Creative Director

Miracle Edet Okon

Chief Executive Officer

Ehirinne Ngozika Phil

Lead Consultant, Ceego Nigeria Limited

Godgift Celestine Nwogu

Director: Evo Events.ng

Ukanwa Chidinma Juliet

Founder, The Social Voice Africa

John Best Uche

Executive Member

Chidinma Victoria Wehere


Chidinma Akpamgbo

Founder, Furnishing minds international.

Sharon Daniels

Convener, iLead conference.

Solomon Umezude



Brand Designer and Developer

Koffi Abiodun Victor

Chief Executive Officer

Juliet Chiamaka Ike

Team Leader

Amb. Israel Ewomazino Omanudhowho

Founder, Youngtrepreneur Initiative

Princess Onome

The Exceptional teacher

Rhoda Oddiri


Chidinma Jennifer Ohadomere

CEO Jamesbeca Konsult and businesses Ltd

Okechukwu Anselem Chukwuemeka

Co Founder, Nightsun Digital Production Agency

Glory Edet Oyong

JPI Plateau State President

Hollis E. Idabor

CEO, Preprenwa Garri

Iheanacho Precious Uchechi

Founder, Deborah Onojeta Consult

Deborah Onojeta

Executive Creative Director, TineyzSplash Media

Justina Anurika Godwin

CEO The Learnzone Foundation

Dr.Lynn Ujiagbe

Founder: PHC Initiative Africa

Zakari Isiaka Osheku


Jamie Pajoel University maintains this websites to provide the public with education in different fields. However, this University does not operate as the regular conventional University that provides degrees at the end of a course. The University therefore, will not be responsible for any miscommunication or misunderstanding regarding incurred in line with Jamie Pajoel University. It is strictly a non conventional University.

Jamie Pajoel University
Register New Account
Shopping cart